(858)   822 - 9647

​Catherine@MiniTheatreTroupe.com

It's Free! 

No tickets required.

Dress Rehearsals...

for the actors / at the CA Center for the Arts, Escondido


Middle/High School Cast - Dress Rehearsal - Monday, Jan. 8 from 3:45 - 8:30 pm

4S Ranch - A (performs Saturday)Dress Rehearsal - Tuesday, Jan. 9 from 3:45 - 8:15 pm

4S Ranch - B (performs Sunday) Dress Rehearsal - Wednesday, Jan. 10 from 3:45 - 8:15 pm.

​PQ 3:00 class (performs Sunday) Dress Rehearsal - Thursday, Jan. 11 from 3:45 - 8:15 pm

Poway (performs Saturday ) - Dress Rehearsal - Friday, Jan. 12 from 3:45 - 8:15 pm


CAST PARTIES!!!!

4S RANCH - Wednesday, January 17  (Anyone up for hosting?  backyard? )

POWAY - Friday, January 19  (Anyone up for hosting?  If not, at Twin Peaks)

​PQ - Saturday, January 20    (Anyone up for hosting?)


performs at

CA Center for the Arts, Escondido

340 N Escondido Blvd.

Escondido, CA  92025


Saturday, January 13

4S A - 11:00 am              (actors call 9:00)

Poway - 3:00 pm       (actors call 1:00)

 PQ (Middle/High) - 7:00 pm  (actors call 5:00)


Sunday, January 14

4S B - noon        (actors call 10:00)

PQ - 4:00 pm       (actors call 2:00)